My Movie News

Welcome!

Posted on: February 18, 2008

Hi, and Welcome to My Movie News,  a blog dedicated to the dissemination of movie news, reviews and updates!

Ok, so I haven’t exactly been holding up my “updating” end of the deal, seeing as how I’ve only produced a measely few entries over the course of …a year? Could it be?? I’m the type to get easily distracted… I mean I just do things, then forget about them, then maybe come back to it….anyhoo. I will always enjoy and appreciate watching, talking about and anticipating a good movie…so I’ve committed myself to treating this blog with some dignity! Hear you me blog, I will bring you more traffic than an O.J. Simpson book signing! (I set low expectations to avoid dissappointment).

I hope you enjoy it, and I hope you return for more. Because without you, there is no purpose. If a blog is written but no one’s around to read it…does it…exist? Hmm. Something heavy to ponder. Indeed. I’ll let you think about that for a while.

No, don’t think. Just read! 😀

1 Response to "Welcome!"

Hi, this is a comment.
To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

